Welcome to the

LehighValley Tennis League

  • LehighValley tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    LehighValley Tennis League

  • LehighValley tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLehighValley
and Tennis League Network players

I continue to really enjoy playing in the league. Thanks for everything you guys do to make it happen.
Linkedin

M. Winkelstein

Member Since
07/11/12

Great Summer season. I enjoyed the learning experience. Looking forward to learning more from some of the talented guys I've played with.
Photo_4_

D. Parrott

Member Since
05/28/14

I love how the site marks players names with their availability during the weekday 9-5 time. I was quickly connected w/ information for 6-8 people that could play during the day.
Compressed_version

J. Waterman

Member Since
05/17/13

It was ALOT of fun! I can't wait to do it again!!
No-photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

I came from Brazil to visit Twin Cities for the summer. Joining the league was a great way to get to know the cities better and to make new contacts! I highly recommend it for other visitors.
Picture?type=large

C. Azevedo

Member Since
06/25/13

It’s an honor and a pleasure to be part of this community. It has been an awesome journey with Tennis-Miami.com It’s a great league.
10981048_10200516122942116_7223099891969496336_o

L. Francillon

Member Since
01/08/13

Excellent experience so far. All the guys are extremely competitive, good sportsman, and good guys. Made a lot of new friends in the league. The flexible format for location and time is perfect.
Tennis_photo__2_

S. Ograyensek

Member Since
12/11/11

Good time! Good camaraderie.
Closeup

J. Doll

Member Since
08/14/09

I really enjoy playing with nice people here and meet the friends. And the new updated web site is much better and looks professional!
Xinli

X. Li

Member Since
11/05/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
20170528_152402

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

National
Local


Tennis_paradise_elite
Tw_new
Android_black Iphone_black